top of page
lte outdoor CPE router (1)_副本_副本_副本
5G LTE Indoor CPE
5G Enterprise Cellular Router

Qui nous sommes

Wavetel Technology vise à fournir des dispositifs d'accès de qualité pour les fournisseurs de services et les entreprises, nous nous engageons à fournir une connectivité aux particuliers et aux entreprises. Sur la base du développement technique de premier plan, Wavetel pourrait fournir les produits riches en données et en voix, notamment le CPE intérieur / extérieur 5G, le routeur intérieur LTE, le routeur cellulaire, l'uCPE, le routeur extérieur LTE, les routeurs 5G, le routeur à équilibrage de charge d'entreprise, etc.

Pourquoi nous choisir?

Qualité

Toute entreprise repose sur l'engagement, la fidélité, la confiance et la capacité de notre équipe. Nous sommes souvent reconnus pour notre fabrication de haute qualité, résultat direct de notre engagement envers l'excellence au fil des ans. Tous les produits sont capables de fonctionner parfaitement dans différents environnements et réseaux.

R&D puissante

Notre concentration et notre spécialité dans les développements de la technologie de communication nous assurent d'obtenir l'avantage basé sur la conception matérielle et logicielle. Les ingénieurs backbone ont plus de 10 ans d'expérience en R&D dans le domaine des télécommunications. Cela signifie que nous pouvons fournir le produit et la solution avancés.

Empreinte globale

Nous construisons une empreinte mondiale et nous sommes rapidement devenus le partenaire de choix pour les opérateurs de niveau 1 et de niveau 2. Les clients nous utilisent en qualité de conseiller de confiance de la solution télécom. Notre partage honnête et ouvert des informations nous a amenés à être l'option judicieuse pour de nombreux clients réguliers.

Support

Le temps de réponse d'urgence est garanti un jour ou moins. Nous pouvons nous connecter à l'appareil à distance et résoudre de nombreux problèmes immédiatement sans attendre qu'un technicien se rende chez vous. Et si un technicien est nécessaire sur place, il n'y a jamais de frais supplémentaires ni de longues attentes pour en obtenir un.

Témoignages

Stephen Melnick

Manager Director of GGC Solutions

Frankly, I am a very hard person to please, but WAVETEL pleased me with their excellent service, knowledge of the products, delivery time and the quality of all products. We achieved the win-win with our enterprise customer.

1 / 1

Please reload

PARTENAIRE

bottom of page

5G lte outdoor CPE router
5G LTE Indoor CPE
5G Enterprise Cellular Router

Who We Are

 

Wavetel Technology aims to provide quality access devices for service provider and enterprises, we commit to deliver connectivity for home and business customers. Based on the prominent technical development, Wavetel could deliver the rich data and voice products, including 5G Indoor/Outdoor CPE, LTE Indoor Router, Cellular Router, uCPE, LTE Outdoor Router, 5G Routers, Enterprise Load Balance Router etc.

Enterprise Cellular ROUTER.png
LTE FIXED CPE.png
5GWiFi 6 CPE W4310

Why Choose Us?

 

Quality

 

All business is built on the commitment, loyalty, trust, and ability of our team. We’re often recognized for our high-quality manufacturing, a direct result of our commitment to excellence throughout the years. All products are able to work perfectly in different environments and network.

 

Powerful R&D

 

Our focus and specialty in the developments of the communication technology ensure we obtain the advantage based on hardware and software design. The backbone engineers have over 10 years R&D experience in the telecom field. That means we can provide the advanced product and solution.

Global Footprint

 

We're building a global footprint and we've quickly become the partner of choice for the tier1 and tier2 operators. The clients use us in a trusted advisor capacity of telecom solution. Our honest and open sharing of information has led us to be the sensible option for many repeat clients. 

Support

 

 Emergency response time is one day or less guaranteed. We can log in to the device remotely and resolve many issues immediately without the wait for a technician to travel to your location.  And if a technician is needed on-site there is never an extra charge or long wait to get one there.

Testimonials

Stephen Melnick

Manager Director of GGC Solutions

Frankly, I am a very hard person to please, but WAVETEL pleased me with their excellent service, knowledge of the products, delivery time and the quality of all products. We achieved the win-win with our enterprise customer.

1 / 3

Please reload

CONTACT

 

Email: info@wavetelco.com

 

Tel: +852-92943863

Room 1611B, 16/F, Ho King Commercial Centre, 2-16 Fayuen Street, Mongkok, Kowloon, Hongkong

Connectivity For Home and Business

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Copyright@2015-2021 WAVETEL TECHNOLOGY